Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Our Staff

Senior Leadership

Summers Nick E.Cullen@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Headteacher
Lane Dominic D.Lane@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Deputy Headteacher (Academic)
Shovlin Stewart S.Shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership

Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral)

Kendrick Laura L.Kendrick@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership

School Business Leader

Fitzgerald Heidi H.Fitzgerald@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Assistant Headteacher (Standards and Quality Assurance)
Hadley Michelle M.Hadley@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum and Data)
Hutchinson Adam A.Hutchinson@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Assistant Headteacher (Maths and Numeracy)
Keller John J.Keller@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Assistant Headteacher (Science and STEM)
Raywood Sara S.Raywood@lutterworthcollege.com Senior Leadership Assistant Headteacher (Sixth Form and Careers)

Leadership Support

Cullen Elaine E.Cullen@lutterworthcollege.com Leadership Support Administrative Assistant
Haywood Kim K.Haywood@lutterworthcollege.com Leadership Support Administrative Assistant
Orton Diane D.Orton@lutterworthcollege.com Leadership Support HR Administrator

 English, Media & MFL

Barker Sarah S.Barker@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English
Bennett Charlotte C.Bennett@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of Media and English
Beverley Abby A.Beverley@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English
Caballero Cristina C.Caballero@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Dalby Elisabeth E.Dalby@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Higher-Level Teaching Assistant (English)
Eason Aaron A.Eason@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English and Media
Eccles Tom T.Eccles@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English and Media
Greaves Sophie S.Greaves1@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English
Halfacree Miriam M.Halfacree@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English
Hinds Jenny J.Hinds@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of Modern Foreign Languages
Murdey Jill J.Murdey@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English and Media
Pearson Valerie V.Pearson@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Head of Modern Foreign Languages
Shovlin Stewart S.Shovlin@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Deputy Headteacher (Pastoral)
Smith Laura L.Smith@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English
Smith Michael M.Smith@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Head of Literacy
Swinfen Kate K.Swinfen@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English
Wesley Vicky V.Wesley@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Teacher of English
Whitehill Natalie N.Whitehill@lutterworthcollege.com English, Media and MFL Head of English

Humanities

Alderman Julie J.Alderman@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Geography
Butterworth Janice J.Butterworth@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Religious Studies
Casey Charlotte C.Casey@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Religious Studies
Christodoulou Christina C.Christodoulou@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Sociology
Fitzgerald Heidi H.Fitzgerald@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Assistant Headteacher (Standards and Quality Assurance)
Hill Paul P.Hill@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Geography
Holden Craig C.Holden@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Geography
Pollard Susie S.Pollard@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of Health and Social Care and Art
Schaapkens Yolanda Y.Schaapkens@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of History
Shimoda Katy K.Shimoda@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of History
Thompson Daniel D.Thompson1@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of History
Williams Karen K.Williams@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Teacher of History
Woodford Kelly K.Woodford@lutterworthcollege.com Humanities Head of Humanities

Maths, Business and Computing

Bhadresa Krupa K.Bhadresa@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Mathematics
Briars Jonathan J.Briars@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Mathematics
Deacon Julia J.Deacon@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Mathematics
Graham Simon S.Graham@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Computer Science
Hand Brian B.Hand@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Mathematics
Hutchinson Adam A.Hutchinson@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Assistant Headteacher (Maths and Numeracy)
Jones Simon S.Jones1@Lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Economics
Kaur Jasmeen J.Kaur@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Higher-Level Teaching Assistant (Mathematics)
Keene Athena A.Keene@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Business
Lawson Viv V.Lawson@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Head of Business and Enterprise
Moyana Francis F.Moyana@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Mathematics
Muchira Abigail A.Muchira@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Business
Mulla Ali A.Mulla@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Mathematics
Munton Vincent V.Munton@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Mathematics
Smith Karen K.Smith@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Head of Computing and IT
Stephenson Catherine C.Stephenson@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Mathematics
Summers Nick E.Cullen@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Headteacher
Thompson David D.Thompson@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Mathematics
Timson Carl C.Timson@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Mathematics
Vekaria Jitesh J.Vekaria@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Mathematics
Wagstaff Felicity F.Wagstaff@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Business
Wallace Natalie N.Wallace@lutterworthcollege.com Maths, Business and Computing Teacher of Business

PE and the Arts

Bailey Carl C.Bailey@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts
Beaumont Luke L.Beaumont@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of PE
Harding Kieren K.Harding@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Hodges Faye F.Hodges@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Head of Performing Arts
Hodges Michael M.Hodges@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Head of Physical Education
Jephcote Holly H.Jephcote@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Art
Lane Dominic D.Lane@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Deputy Headteacher (Academic)
Laywood Daniel D.Laywood@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Mitchell Allan a.mitchell3@Lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Quinn Vicki V.Quinn@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Raywood Sara S.Raywood@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Assistant Headteacher (Sixth Form)
Readman Louise L.Readman@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Music
Rolfe Richard R.Rolfe@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Performing Arts
Samaria Babita B.Samaria@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Savage Molly M.Savage@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Shilton Steven S.Shilton@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Music
Wadsworth Kathryn K.Wadsworth@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Physical Education
Wrighton Rachel R.Wrighton@lutterworthcollege.com PE and The Arts Teacher of Performing Arts

Science and Technology

Baker Kelly K.Baker@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Science
Baxter Molly M.Baxter@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Technician
Baxter Sharon S.Baxter@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Design and Techology
Beckman Anouska A.Beckman@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Design and Techology
Callaghan Sarah S.Callaghan@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Head of Art, Design and Technology
Carter Neil N.Carter@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Science
Evans Peter P.Evans@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Design and Techology
Farrah Amanda A.Farrah@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Higher-Level Teaching Assistant (Science)
Guy Nick N.Guy@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Design and Techology
Hadley Michelle M.Hadley@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Assistant Headteacher (Curriculum and Data)
Haltam Molly M.Haltam@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Technician
Hardy Diljit D.Hardy@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Science
Hirons Annalise A.Hirons@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Science Volunteer
Hubbard Helen H.Hubbard@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Technician

Humphreys

Janet J.Humphreys@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Technician
Johnson Rachel R.Johnson@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Technician
Keller John J.Keller@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Assistant Headteacher (Science and STEM)
King Kerry K.King@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Science
Langridge Susan S.Langridge@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Technician
Mallaghan Gerry G.Mallaghan@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Science
Moorley Emma E.Moorley@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Science
Nichols Sarah S.Nichols@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Technician
Riley Rebecca R.Riley@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Art
Rojahn Staci-Ann S.Rojahn@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Science
Scutt Helen H.Scutt@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Science
Shearman-Brettle Claire C.Shearman-Brettle@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Technician
Skinner Megan M.Skinner@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Design and Technology
Sunman Archana A.Sunman@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Science
Thornton Liz L.Thornton@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology SENDCo and Teacher of Design and Technology
Webb Helen H.Webb@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Science
White Michelle M.White@lutterworthcollege.com Science and Technology Teacher of Science

Learning Support

Pastoral

Bird

Sophie

S.Bird@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Personal Coach and Pastoral Manager (Year 7)

Brown

Jacqueline

J.Brown@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Years 12 and 13)

Godsmark-Ford

Helen

H.Godsmark-Ford@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Return to Learning Coordinator

House

Deborah

D.House@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Year 9)

Knight

Sally

S.Knight@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Year 7)

Sandford

Tracey

T.Sandford@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Year 8)

Smith

Claire

C.Smith@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Year 10)

Thornton

Paula

P.Thornton@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Attendance Officer

Wildbore

Debbie

D.Wildbore@lutterworthcollege.com

Pastoral

Pastoral Manager (Year 11)

Learning Support

Library

Barker Elizabeth L.Barker@lutterworthcollege.com Library Library Assistant
Johnston Rita R.Johnston@lutterworthcollege.com Library Librarian

Student Services

Mills Pamela P.Mills@lutterworthcollege.com Sixth Form Student Supervisor
Blow Samantha S.Blow@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Cant Alison A.Cant@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Careers Advisor
Chapman Kirsty K.Chapman@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services HLTA
Clive Clare C.Clive@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Student Services & Data Manager
Culverhouse Alison A.Culverhouse@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Forster Sandra S.Forster@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Garner Diane D.Garner@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Goodwin Susan S.Goodwin@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Exams Manager
Greaves Sarah S.Greaves@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Maguire Taran T.Maguire@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Digital Media Technician
McDermott Barbara B.McDermott@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Parkinson Laura L.Parkinson@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services HLTA – SSC Co-ordinator
Pett Sharon S.Pett@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Pirie Victoria V.Pirie@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Curriculum & Admissions Co-ordinator
Shore Alison A.Shore@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Administration Assistant
Thomas Graham G.Thomas@lutterworthcollege.com Student Services Chaplain
Finance Dept Financeteam@lutterworthcollege.com
IT Support ITSupport@lutterworthcollege.com
Premises Premises@Lutterworthcollege.com