Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Term Dates 2024 - 2025

Autumn Term

School opens:

Tuesday 27 August 2024 (Year 7)

Wednesday 28 August 2024 (Years 8, 9, 10, 11 and 13)

Monday 2 September 2024 (Year 12)

Half term break:

Monday 21 October to Friday 25 October 2024

School closes:

Friday 20 December 2024

 

Spring Term

School opens:

Monday 6 January 2025

Half term break:

Monday 17 February to Friday 21 February 2025

School closes:

Friday 11 April 2025

 

Summer Term

School opens:

Monday 28 April 2025

Half term break:

Monday 26 May to Friday 30 May 2025

School closes:

Wednesday 9 July 2025

 

Teacher training (INSET) days

Thursday 22 August 2024

Friday 23 August  2024

Friday 22 November 2024 

 

Bank Holidays

Monday 26 August 2024

Wednesday 1 January 2025

Monday 5 May 2025

Monday 26 May 2025