Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College


The members are akin to the shareholders of a company.

Members have ultimate control over the academy trust, with the ability to appoint some of the Tust's Directors and the right to amend the Trust’s Articles of Association. 

The current five members of The Laurels Academies Trust are: 

Name Appointed by From
Carolyn Lewis Foundation/sponsor members 1 September 2014
Chris Skelton Appointed by Academy members 22 November 2021
Elisabeth Baines Original (signatory) members 1 June 2012
Helen Christie Appointed by Academy members 5 July 2022
Richard Hibberd Appointed as Chair of Directors  2 July 2024