Quick Links

Quick Links

01455 554 101 Email Us

Lutterworth College

Faculty Staff

Head of Faculty 

Kelly Woodford (Teacher of Psychology)

Email: k.woodford@Lutterworthcollege.com    

Geography

Julie Alderman (Subject Lead)

Email: j.alderman@Lutterworthcollege.com

Craig Holden

Email: c.holden@Lutterworthcollege.com

Paul Hill

Email: p.hill@Lutterworthcollege.com

History and Politics

Katy Shimoda (Subject Lead History)

Email: k.shimoda@Lutterworthcollege.com

Karen Williams

Email: k.williams@Lutterworthcollege.com

Daniel Thompson

Email: d.thompson1@Lutterworthcollege.com

Yolanda Schaapkens

Email: y.schaapkens@Lutterworthcollege.com

Religious Studies

 Religious Studies

Charlotte Casey (Subject Lead)

Email: c.casey@lutterworthcollege.com

Janice Butterworth

Email: j.butterworth@Lutterworthcollege.com

Health and Social Care

Susie Pollard

Email: s.pollard@Lutterworthcollege.com      

Sociology

Heidi Fitzgerald (Assistant Principal)

Email: h.fitzgerald@Lutteworthcollege.com

Christina Christodoulou

Email: c.christodoulou@lutterworthcollege.com